Skip to content

Author’s note

February 7, 2010

Seattle, 6 February 2010

To my dear readers, whoever you may be,

Due to a lack of time more than anything, I’m going to skip the next couple of weeks of my travels. After Montreal I visited Toronto, Niagara Falls, Connecticut, New York (once again) and Chicago. While all amazing places in their own way, I simply don’t have enough time to cover them all. And besides, I do need to hold on to at least some stories to bring back. When we resume, our intrepid hero finds himself in Denver, Colorado, surrounded by older men. Stay tuned.

Sincerely,
Your protagonist

One Comment leave one →
  1. Rusty permalink
    February 9, 2010 8:27 am

    Poor form, Fletch. Poor form. You’re a mess without me.

Leave a Reply

